ZRC SAZU Administration

ZRC SAZU Administration is the umbrella unit that deals with the operations of the entire organization. In addition to being the most important source of consolidated data about ZRC SAZU and its promotional activities, the unit has all necessary information about support services for and activities of individual research units. The administration handles organizational, financial, accounting, legal, computer, and technical services as well as human resources, purchasing, management, and supply, and the maintenance of the work spaces of ZRC SAZU. Finally, the unit provides the connective tissue for all ZRC SAZU employees.

DIRECTOR

Oto Luthar, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

DEPUTY DIRECTORS

Mimi Urbanc, PhD
Tel: +386 1 470 63 54
E-mail: mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

Vanda Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 49
E-mail: vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Jerneja Fridl, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 66
E-mail: jerneja.fridl@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 13
E-mail: tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

HEAD OF MAIN OFFICE

Oto Luthar, PhD, Director of ZRC SAZU

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jana Mancevič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: jana.mancevic@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Stipar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 11
E-mail: maja.stipar@zrc-sazu.si

Nastja Hegediš
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 81
E-mail: nastja.hegedis@zrc-sazu.si

 

SERVICES FOR PRESENTATION OF RESEARCH RESULTS

Agata Tomažič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 60
E-mail: agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Skapin, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 04
E-mail: anja.skapin@zrc-sazu.si

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Marko Jevnikar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 06
E-mail: mare.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Matic Jevnikar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 03
E-mail: matic.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

HEAD OF BUSINESS OFFICE

Vanda Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 49
E-mail: vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Anja Mikolaj, Head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 20
E-mail: anja.mikolaj@zrc-sazu.si

Matevž Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 48
E-mail: matevz.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Elizabeta Ambrožič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 43
E-mail: elizabeta.ambrozic@zrc-sazu.si

Sara Močnik
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 45
E-mail: sara.mocnik@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Učakar Eftimov
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 17
E-mail: ursa.ucakar-eftimov@zrc-sazu.si

LEGAL AND HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Martina Jug, Head
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 16
E-mail: martina.jug@zrc-sazu.si

Jelka Pekolj, MA
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 59
E-mail: jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Anita Janžekovič
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 39
E-mail: anita.janzekovic@zrc-sazu.si

Katja Novak
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 57
E-mail: katja.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Breda Čebulj Sajko, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 67
E-mail: breda.cebulj-sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Diana Lavrič
Tel.: +386 1 470 65 06
E-mail: diana.lavric@zrc-sazu.si

HEAD OF RESEARCH OFFICE

Mimi Urbanc, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 54
E-mail: mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

ARRS RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

Tanja Valte
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 13
E-mail: tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

INTERNATIONAL AND APPLICATIVE RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

Tinka Mihelič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 44
E-mail: tinka.mihelic@zrc-sazu.si

Magdalena Germek

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION DEPARTMENT

Neva Stepic, Head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 05
E-mail: neva.stepic@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pavčič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 18
E-mail: tanja.pavcic@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 55
E-mail: olga.kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Juvan Mastnak
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 91
E-mail: nina.juvan@zrc-sazu.si

Janja Juretič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 64
E-mail: janja.juretic@zrc-sazu.si

HEAD OF INFRASTRUCTURE OFFICE

Jerneja Fridl, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 66
E-mail: jerneja.fridl@zrc-sazu.si

RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE DEPARTMENT

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

Matija Likar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 22
E-mail: matija.likar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Mesner
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 08
E-mail: primoz.mesner@zrc-sazu.si

Lovro Strmčnik
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 09
E-mail: lovro.strmcnik@zrc-sazu.si